iaedp

Visit iaedp 

Our symposium, webinars, and events provide great educational and networking opportunities. 
sym2021_edited.jpg

Information:

2021 Virtual Symposium March 18 - September 1 - Register NOW 

2021 Exhibitors & Sponsor Opportunities HERE

iaedp™ Institute Webinars, MemberSHARE.iaedp.com Business Journal, and coordination of Exhibitors and Sponsors for our Annual Symposium.

Need to connect and share or discuss - Member Forum

Professionals who may be able to assist you: 

1. Questions about Membership or U.S. chapters, email can be sent to Rebecca Albertini at rebecca@iaedp.com.

 

2. Questions about renewal of membership or certification application/renewal status email can be sent to Pat Gabbard at pat@iaedp.com.

 

3. Use our Certification Checker to help you decide which certification route is best for you. If you still have questions send to Certification@iaedp.com, Jessica Baker at jessica@iaedp.com or Beth Harrell by phone M-W-F Central Standard time 1-800-800-8126x87.

 

4. Questions about EDR, Symposium registration, or the iaedp Associate Designation email can be sent to Marie Grover at marie@iaedp.com.

 

5. Questions about the website email can be sent to Matt Harken at matt@iaedp.com

 

6. Social media inquiries/postings email can be sent to Tressa Jumps at iaedpsocialmedia@gmail.com.

 

Contact Us

© 2020 by iaedp South Florida Chapter